Pardavimų skyrius

Skirmantas Vansevičius

komercijos direktorius

mob. +370 613 78198

el.paštas skirmantas.vansevicius@ramirent.lt

Eligijus Baikauskas

nuomos direktorius

mob. +370 610 00285

el.paštas eligijus.baikauskas@ramirent.lt

Pastolių ir klojinių skyrius

Michailas Fofonovas

pastolių produkto vadovas

mob. +370 665 17221

el.paštas michailas.fofonovas@ramirent.lt

Artūras Majaras

klojinių produkto vadovas

mob. +370 615 40733

el.paštas arturas.majaras@ramirent.lt

Justas Vajinskis

pastolių pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 612 25140

el.paštas justas.vajinskis@ramirent.lt


Vilniaus regionas

Juozas Šnioka

projektų vadovas

mob. +370 620 86573

el.paštas juozas.snioka@ramirent.lt

Rytis Meškaukas

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 665 21464

el. paštas rytis.meskauskas@ramirent.lt

Kornelija Tamošauskienė

pardavimų vadybininkė

mob. +370 618 82634

el. paštas kornelija.tamosauskiene@ramirent.lt

Vytautas Kišūnas

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 620 21963

el.paštas vytautas.kisunas@ramirent.lt

Laurynas Plauskas

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 642 15611

el.paštas laurynas.plauskas@ramirent.lt

Kauno regionas

Marius Petraška

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 620 88796

el.paštas marius.petraska@ramirent.lt

Audrius Bacys

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 618 88937

el.paštas audrius.bacys@ramirent.lt


Klaipėdos regionas

Paulius Brasas

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 686 10309

el.paštas paulius.brasas@ramirent.lt

Zigmas Vybernaitis

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. + 370 620 57439

el. paštas zigmas.vybernaitis@ramirent.lt


Šiaulių regionas

Karolis Stankevičius

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 615 41017

el.paštas karolis.stankevicius@ramirent.lt


Panevėžio regionas

Darius Bielskis

pardavimų vadybininkas

mob. +370 620 89749

el.paštas darius.bielskis@ramirent.lt